Register Now
Child Care
Exercise Schedules

Board Officers


Phyllis T. Turner-Brim
Starbucks Coffee Company

Co Vice-Chair
Matthew C. Reinhard
Rhino Ventures, LLC

Co Vice-Chair
Josh O’Connor
The Daily Herald /Sound Publishing Inc.

Monti Ackerman

Vice Treasurer
Kristin Meadows
Premera Blue Cross

Andrew Ballard
Marketing Solutions, Inc.

Immediate Past Chair 
Dr. Gary Cohn
Everett Public Schools

Trustee Board Members
Brian Baird, The Boeing Company
Kathy Coffey, Leadership Snohomish County
Aric Coffman, MD, The Everett Clinic
Brian Evans, Madrona Financial Services
Dr. Robin Fenn, Verdant Health Commission
John Ford, Egym
Scott Forslund, Providence Institute for a Healthier Community
Jeret Garcia, Valley Electric
John Haarlow, Snohomish County PUD
Lacey Harper, Snohomish County Executive Office
Louis Harris, Plomacy
Marjorie James, Tulalip Tribes
Renee Jensen, Evergreen Health Monroe
Ken Kettler, Tulalip Resort Casino
Carol Klein, Retired, Mukilteo School District
Leslie Lauer, Community
Darren Redick, Providence Regional Medical Center Everett
Andrew Riddell, Wells Fargo Commercial Banking
Tyler Rourke, Electroimpact
Mike Zubovic, Aviation Partners Boeing