fbpx
Donate
Register Now
Child Care
Exercise Schedules

School-Age Care

Registration for the 21-22 school year is now open! Click here to begin your registration.

Program Overview

The Y makes the most of your child’s time before and after school by offering activities designed to engage and expand young minds. Housed inside local schools, YMCA before and after school programs blend a familiar and safe environment with new opportunities for physical activity, social connection, and experiential learning.

Program Components

Our program uses developmentally appropriate curriculums to foster physical, cognitive, social, and emotional growth for every child.


Begin Registration


Locations

Thanks to close partnerships with local School Districts, Y programs operate inside school facilities. This provides children with a familiar and safe location for their time before and after school.

TitleAddressSchool DistrictSchools Served
YMCA Branch Program Director Program Registrar School-Age Care Locations
Everett Michelle Pitzer
425 312 6960
mpitzer@ymca-snoco.org
Dakota Pitzer
425 312 6935
dpitzer@ymca-snoco.org
Jackson, Whittier, & Lowell Elementary
Marysville Taryn Dinuis
360 651 1610
tdinuis@ymca-snoco.org
Jessica Lyle
360 651 1603
jlyle@ymca-snoco.org
Allen Creek, Kellogg Marsh, Marshall, & Sunnycrest Elementary
Mill Creek Whitney Butterfield
425 224 8042
wbutterfield@ymca-snoco.org
Loan Trinh
425 224 8046
ltrinh@ymca-snoco.org
Cedar Wood, Forest View, Little Cedars, Penny Creek, Silver Firs, Tambark Creek, Totem Falls, & Woodside Elementary
Monroe/Sky Valley Jen Farlow
360 804 2176
jfarlow@ymca-snoco.org
Brenda Renteria
360 804 2178
brenteria@ymca-snoco.org
Maltby, Fryelands, & Chain Lake Elementary
Mukilteo Evie Longstreth
425 493 2408
elongstreth@ymca-snoco.org
Angela Kernan
425 493 2430
akernan@ymca-snoco.org
Columbia, Serene Lake, Mukilteo, & Lake Stickney Elementary
Stanwood-Camano Janelle Vital
360 572 3399
jvital@ymca-snoco.org
Ambre Cook
425 374 5779
acook@ymca-snoco.org
Twin City & Utsalady Elementary

Care Options & Rates

Multiple care options are available to meet the needs of your family:

Plan Options & Details Monthly Rate (2, 3, or 5 days per week)
Before School Care
– Cost includes Before School Care
– Does not include cost of Early Release days, Non-Student Days, and Breaks
2 days per week: $130
3 days per week: $195
5 days per week: $300
After School Care
– Cost includes After School Care on regular school days
– Cost includes After School Care on Early Release Days your child is registered to attend
– Does not include cost of Non-Student Days and Breaks
2 days per week: $254
3 days per week: $329
5 days per week: $398
Before and After School Care
– Cost includes Before and After School Care on regular school days
– Cost includes Early Release Days on days your child is registered to attend
– Does not include cost of Non-Student days and breaks
2 days per week: $347
3 days per week: $474
5 days per week: $543

Plan Options & Details Monthly Rate (5 days per week)
Before School Care
– Cost includes Before School Care, Non-Student Days, and Breaks
$466
After School Care
– Cost includes After School Care, Early Release Days, Non-Student Days, and Breaks
$541
Before and After School Care
– Cost includes Before and After School Care, Early Release Days, Non-Student Days, and Breaks
$609
Sliding scale financial assistance options are available to ensure everyone has an opportunity to experience the Y. To learn more, we invite you to submit an Access for All Worksheet online or at the Y.

Begin Registration