fbpx
Give
Register Now
Child Care
Exercise Schedules

Staff & Volunteers

Staff

 

Executive Director

Mary Bredereck

mbredereck@ymca-snoco.org
360 572 3410

Senior Director

Anne Scott

ascott@ymca-snoco.org
360 572 3411

Aquatics Director

Keegan McAdams

kemcadams@ymca-snoco.org
360 572 3405

Aquatics Coordinator

Ben Mickenberg

bmickenberg@ymca-snoco.org
360 572 3404

Business Services Director

Tamera Strahl-Kinsella

tstrahlkinsella@ymca-snoco.org
360 572 3392

Child Watch & Adventure Zone Coordinator

Brenda Casey

bcasey@ymca-snoco.org
360 572 3418

Family & Marketing Coordinator

Ashley Brodin

abrodin@ymca-snoco.org
360 572 3398

Interim Health & Wellness Director

Ruth Watkins

rwatkins@ymca-snoco.org
360 572 3412

Membership Director

Ricardo Gomez

rgomez@ymca-snoco.org
360 572 3395

Membership Coordinator

Ambre Cook

acook@ymca-snoco.org
360 572 3403

School-Age Care Director

Alyshia Main

amain@ymca-snoco.org
360 572 3399

Teen Coordinator

Billy Derma

wderma@ymca-snoco.org
360 572 3400