fbpx
Give
Register Now
Child Care
Exercise Schedules

Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Kate Rossart

Senior Program Director
Phone: 425-493-2415
Email: krossart@ymca-snoco.org

Evie Longstreth

Senior Programs Director – School Age Care & Camp
Phone: 425-493-2408
Email: elongstreth@ymca-snoco.org

Carl Funnell

Director of Aquatics & Recreation
Phone: 425-493-2420
Email: cfunnell@ymca-snoco.org

Shannon McCaw

Marketing & Business Services Director
Phone: 425-493-2429
Email: smccaw@ymca-snoco.org

Ricardo Heredia

Director of Youth Outreach
Phone: 425-493-2435
Email: rheredia@ymca-snoco.org

Melinda Webb

Health & Wellness Director
Phone: 425-493-2414
Email: mwebb@ymca-snoco.org

Angus Hamill

School Age Care Director
Phone: 425-493-2405
Email: ahamill@ymca-snoco.org

Corinne Stillman

Member Engagement Coordinator
Phone: 425-493-2406
Email: cstillman@ymca-snoco.org

Hadyn Hammerman

Aquatics Coordinator
Phone: 425-493-2421
Email: hhammerman@ymca-snoco.org

Rene De Los Santos

Latino & Community Outreach/New American Welcome Center/Diversity & Inclusion
Phone: 425 493 2432
Email: rdelossantos@ymca-snoco.org