Give
Register Now
Child Care
Exercise Schedules

Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Mary Bredereck

Executive Director
Phone: 360 572 3410
Email: mbredereck@ymca-snoco.org

Anne Scott

Senior Director
Phone: 360 572 3411
Email: ascott@ymca-snoco.org

Ricardo Gomez

Membership Director
Phone: 360 572 3395
Email: rgomez@ymca-snoco.org

Ruth Watkins

Health & Wellness Coordinator
Phone: 360 572 3412
Emailrwatkins@ymca-snoco.org

Ella Eskridge

Aquatics Coordinator
Phone: 360 572 3404
Email: eeskridge@ymca-snoco.org

Cameron Fry

Teen & Sports Coordinator
Phone: 360 572 3400
Email: cfry@ymca-snoco.org

Brenda Casey

Child Watch & Adventure Zone Coordinator
Phone: 360 572 3418
Email: bcasey@ymca-snoco.org