Give
Register Now
Child Care
Exercise Schedules

Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Martin Cross

Executive Director
Phone: 425-493-2416
Email: mcross@ymca-snoco.org

Cory Armstrong-Hoss

Associate Executive & Director, Casino Road Community Center
Phone: 425-493-2414
Email: carmstronghoss@ymca-snoco.org

Kate Rossart

Senior Program Director
Phone: 425-493-2415
Email: krossart@ymca-snoco.org

Carl Funnell

Director of Aquatics & Recreation
Phone: 425-493-2420
Email: cfunnell@ymca-snoco.org

Shannon McCaw

Membership & Marketing Director
Phone: 425-493-2429
Email: smccaw@ymca-snoco.org

Rexanne Greenstreet

Director of Camp, Volunteerism & Philanthropy
Phone: 425-493-2406
Email: rgreenstreet@ymca-snoco.org

Lisa Norton

Health & Wellness Director
Phone: 425-493-2407
Email: lnorton@ymca-snoco.org

Kathleen Sis

Child Care & Camp Coordinator
Phone: 425-493-2432
Email: ksis@ymca-snoco.org

Ricardo Heredia

Director of Youth Outreach
Phone: 425-493-2435
Email: rheredia@ymca-snoco.org

Evie Longstreth

Family Programs Director
Phone: 425-493-2408
Email: elongstreth@ymca-snoco.org