Give
Register Now
Child Care
Exercise Schedules

Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Craig Chambers

Executive Director
Phone: 360 804 2164
Email: cchambers@ymca-sncoo.org

Jamie Williams

Senior Programs Director
Phone: 360 804 2175
Email: jwilliams@ymca-snoco.org

Jennifer Paynter

Regional Senior Business Services Director
Phone: 360 804 2173
Email: jpaynter@ymca-snoco.org

Tania Price

Development/Corporate Relations Director
Phone: 360 804 2172
Email: tprice@ymca-snoco.org

Tiffani Hilden

Aquatics Director
Phone: 360 804 2161
Email: thilden@ymca-snoco.org

Jennifer Farlow

School Age Child Care Director
Phone: 360 804 2176
Email: jfarlow@ymca-snoco.org

Austin van Belle

Youth Sports Director
Phone: 360 804 2178
Email: avanbelle@ymca-snoco.org

Nicole Hudson

Adaptive Coordinator
Phone: 360 804 2165
Email: nhudson@ymca-snoco.org

Shannon Bredstrand

Child Watch/Adventure Zone Coordinator
Phone: 360 804 2163
Email: sbredstrand@ymca-snoco.org

Tiffany Brandvold

Group Exercise Coordinator
Phone: 360 804 2174
Email: tbrandvold@ymca-snoco.org

Mani Fregoso

MAP Coordinator
Phone: 360 805 1879
Email: rfregoso@ymca-snoco.org

Emily Lucey

Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 360 804 2177
Email: elucey@ymca-snoco.org

Erin Lewis

Member Services Coordinator
Phone: 360 804 2175
Email: elewis@ymca-snoco.org

Lisa McCadams

Senior Programs Coordinator
Phone: 360 805 1879
Email: lmccadams@ymca-snoco.org

Tara Wilson

Family Coordinator
Phone: 360 805 1879
Email: twilson@ymca-snoco.org