Give
Register Now
Child Care
Exercise Schedules

Staff & Volunteers

Member Services

Daniel Clements

Member Experience Director
Phone: 425 224 8045
Email: dclements@ymca-snoco.org

Ben Falcone

Membership Coordinator
Phone: 425 337 0123
Email: bfalcone@ymca-snoco.org

Yoselin Doyle

Child Watch & Adventure Zone Coordinator
Phone: 425 337 0123
Email: ydoyle@ymca-snoco.org

 

Aquatics

Janette Parent

Aquatics Director
Phone: 425 357 3038
Email: jparent@ymca-snoco.org

 

Health & Well-Being

Brook Mitchell

Health & Well-Being Director
Phone: 425 357 3033
Email: bmitchell@ymca-snoco.org

 

Child Care & Camp

Megan Proost

School Age Child Care Director
Phone: 425 357 3028
Email: mproost@ymca-snoco.org

Sarah Lusier

Early Childhood Education Director
Phone: 425 379 9400
Email: slusier@ymca-snoco.org

Taise Gerhard

Child Care Registrar & Financial Assistance
Phone: 425 357 3037
Email: tgerhard@ymca-snoco.org

 

Active Older Adults

Terry Huffer

Active Older Adult Director
Phone: 425 357 3023
Email: thuffer@ymca-snoco.org

 

Teen Programs

Nolan Martin

Youth & Teen Director
Phone: 425 357 3034
Email: nmartin@ymca-snoco.org

 

Youth Sports

Chris Bellecourt

Sports & Recreation Director
Phone: 425 357 3022
Email: cbellecourt@ymca-snoco.org

 

Family Programs

Dana Hendricks

Family Programs Director
Phone: 425 224 8044
Email: dhendricks@ymca-snoco.org

 

Administration

Kyla McNulty

Executive Director
Phone: 425 357 3031
Email: kmcnulty@ymca-snoco.org

Cindy Mascari

Sr. Director of Member & Community Engagement
Phone: 425 357 3024
Email: cmascari@ymca-snoco.org

Eleanor Peavey

Sr. Director of Youth, Teens & Volunteerism
Phone: 425 357 3027
Email: epeavey@ymca-snoco.org

Taise Gerhard

Business Services Director
Phone: 425 357 3037
Email: tgerhard@ymca-snoco.org

 

Volunteers

Therese Huri

Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: 425 344 2028
Email: thuri@ymca-snoco.org