Give
Register Now
Child Care
Exercise Schedules

Staff & Volunteers

Staff

JJ Frank

Executive Director
Phone: 360 651 1611
Email: jfrank@ymca-snoco.org

Anthony Schmidt

Senior Program Director
Phone: 360 651 1617
Email: aschmidt@ymca-snoco.org

Taryn Dinuis

Senior Program Director
Phone: 360 651 1610
Email: tdinuis@ymca-snoco.org

Amanda Knight

Member Services Director
Phone: 360 651 1616
Email: aknight@ymca-snoco.org

Stacey Morris-McBride

Member Engagement Coordinator and Financial Assistance
Phone: 360 651 1608
Email: smcbride@ymca-snoco.org

Allison Hoot

Director of Youth, Family, & Community Engagement
Phone: 360 651 1607
Email: ahoot@ymca-snoco.org

Chris Thomsen

Aquatics Director
Phone: 360 651 1604
Email: cthomsen@ymca-snoco.org

Kathy Maness

Health and Well-Being Director
Phone: 360 651 1625
Email: kmaness@ymca-snoco.org

Carrol Bailey

AOA Program Coordinator
Phone: 360 651 1605
Email: cbailey@ymca-snoco.org

Scott Ballenger

Diverse-Abilities Coordinator
Phone:
Email: sballenger@ymca-snoco.org

Kelsea Archer

Child Care Director
Phone: 360 651 1603
Email: karcher@ymca-snoco.org

Chris McLeod

Child Care Coordinator
Phone: 360 651 1627
Email: cmcleod@ymca-snoco.org

Tammy Cox

Teen Programs Coordinator
Phone: 360 651 1618
Email: tcox@ymca-snoco.org

Emily Yost

Marketing Lead
Phone: 360 651 1602
Email: eyost@ymca-snoco.org

Board Members:

Chuck Pilon
Loren Van Loo
Jayne Joyner
Steve Kukull
George Appel
Debbie Barger Smith
Dr. Mary Lou Hatcher
Alisa King
Sean King
Kim Kron
Chad Kvangnes
Craig Laughlin
Martin McFalls
Dr. Peter Millikan
Steve Muller
Martin Napeahi
Jason Smith

Volunteers:

Lisa Broking
George Zartuche
Phuong Mai
Jarin Troxel