Give
Register Now
Child Care
Exercise Schedules

Contact Us

Links for Branch Staff

Everett Staff & Volunteers

Marysville Staff & Volunteers

Mill Creek Staff & Volunteer

Monroe/Sky Valley Staff & Volunteer

Mukilteo Staff & Volunteer

Stanwood-Camano Staff & Volunteer

Association Staff

CEO/President Scott Washburn 425 374 5709
SVP, Chief Financial Officer Susan Cournoyer 425 374 5725
SVP, Chief Operations Officer Ted Wenta 425 374 5717
Admin & Financial Dev Services Director Lorrie Hermanson 425 374 5712
Billing Services Director Dallas Henry 425 374 5707
Billing: Child Care Sarah Kessinger 425 374 5721
Billing: Membership Cesar Campos Daza
Jodee Kreitel
425 374 5714
Controller Scott Zwink 425 374 5764
Human Resources Director Danna Wahl 425 374 5704
VP Chief Development Officer Jennifer Willows 425 374 5745
Information Technology Director Brian Carlson 425 374 5780
Marketing & Communications Director Colleen Temple 425 374 5738
Digital Communications Manager Shaylah Kugler 425 374 5738
Property Management Director Tom Browne 425 374 5775
Vice President of Membership Development & Engagement Dan Powell
VP of Equity, Advancement and Global Engagement Tami Farber

Executive Staff

Ted Wenta
Everett
twenta@ymca-snoco.org
425 374 5717

JJ Frank
Marysville
jfrank@ymca-snoco.org
360 651 1611

Kyla McNulty
Mill Creek
kmcnulty@ymca-snoco.org
425 357 3031

Martin Cross
Mukilteo
mcross@ymca-snoco.org
425 293 2416

Craig Chambers
Monroe
cchambers@ymca-snoco.org
360 804 2164

Mary Bredereck
Stanwood-Camano
mbredereck@ymca-snoco.org
360 572 3410

Pamela Shields
Big Brothers Big Sisters 
pshields@bbbs-snoco.org
425 304 1570