Give
Register Now
Child Care
Exercise Schedules

Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Josh Brannan

Aquatics Coordinator
Phone: 425 374 5736 
Email: jbrannan@ymca-snoco.org

Megan Franklin

Resource Development Director
Phone: 425 374 5718  
Email: mfranklin@ymca-snoco.org

Gael Gebow

Senior Program Director
Phone: 425 374 5743
Email: ggebow@ymca-snoco.org

Kristy Kentch

Member Services Director
Phone: 425 374 5733
Email: kkentch@ymca-snoco.org

Tyrome Lee, Jr.

Teen Director
Phone: 425 374 5742    
Email: tlee@ymca-snoco.org

Michelle Pitzer

Child Care & Family Program Director
Phone: 425 374 5760     
Email: mpitzer@ymca-snoco.org

Ted Wenta

Senior Vice President of Operations
Phone: 425 374 5717
Email: twenta@ymca-snoco.org

Volunteers

Danen Barnhart, Chair – Everett YMCA Board of Directors
Heather Barnhart, Chair – Everett Branch Annual Campaign
Rebecca McCarthy, Chair – Bright Futures Benefit Auction